Staff

Our Mission

WE ARE PEOPLE
HELPING PEOPLE
FIND AND FOLLOW
JESUS.


Services

SUNDAYS 10AM
Shannon Kapp + Liz Kapp
Pastor
shannon@bridgeport.church
Joy Timberlake
Weekend Experience
joy@bridgeport.church
Beth Fox
Groups/Discipleship
beth@bridgeport.church
Aaron Dodson
Bridgeport Youth
aaron@bridgeport.church
Janet Carey
Financial Manager
janet@bridgeport.church
finances@bridgeport.church
Shea Vollstedt
Associate Pastor
shea@bridgeport.church
Chelsie Rancourt
Bridgeport Kids
kids@bridgeport.church
Contact / Location

Contact info

Phone:  503.603.0303

Service Address:
18080 SW Lower Boones Ferry Rd.
Tigard, OR 97224

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1027
Tualatin, OR  97062

Email:  info@bridgeport.church

Services

Sundays:
10 AM AND 8 AM

Events / Calendar